Board members

Hellenic Community Trust Council

Mr Costas Kleanthous (Chairman)

Mr Michael Agathou

Mrs Evita Arapoglou

Mrs Sylvia Christodoulou

Mr Haralambos J Fafalios (Hon. Secretary)

Mr Michael Iacovou (Treasurer)

Mr George Kyriacou

Marina, The Lady Marks

Mr Spyros J Neophytou

Mr Akis Phylaktis

Mrs Pighi Skinitis

Mr Haris Sophoclides

Mr George Tsavliris

Mr Marios Voskopoulos

Mr Antony Yerolemou

Mr Emmanuel Zuridis

Hellenic Centre Executive Board

Ms Marina Antoniou

Mr John Michael Carras

Mrs Marie Coccolatos

Mr Stamos Fafalios (Vice-Chairman)

Mrs Sophie Kydoniefs (Chairman)

Mrs Natasha Lemos

Mrs Irene Monios

Mrs Despo Papachristodoulou (Hon. Secretary)

Mr Constantinos A M Shiatis (Hon. Treasurer)


HE The Archbishop of Thyateira and Great Britain Nikitas

HE The Ambassador of Greece Mr Ioannis E Raptakis

HE The High Commissioner for Cyprus Mr Andreas S Kakouris


Mrs Agatha Kalisperas

Mr Stamos Fafalios, Mrs Agatha Kalisperas, Mr Costas Kleanthous
Mrs Agatha Kalisperas, Mr Costas Kleanthous, Mrs Sophie Kydoniefs

Join the Hellenic Centre

Membership helps ensure our future. It costs just £50 for individuals, £35 for people outside London, and £10 for under 18s.

Members receive the Diary of Events and invitations to special events, concessionary rates for our paid events and language courses, reserved seats and can attend our private views.

more about membership