exhibitions

Filter events

From02 Feb 2018 Friday
To 27 Feb 2018 Tuesday
exhibitions Friends Room

The Byzantine world of Ilias Kontozamanis

An exhibition, previously presented at Sismanogleio Megaro (Istanbul Greek Consulate) and inaugurated by his Holiness, Bartholomew I, Ecumenical Patriarch of Constantinople, comprising of paintings depicting the most important personalities and protagonists of the Byzantine Empire.

Meet the Artist: Monday 5th February, 18:30-20:30

Free entry

The Hellenic Centre
From02 Mar 2018 Friday
To 19 Mar 2018 Monday
exhibitions Friends Room

Point of “You” – A Paintings Exhibition by Dora Constantinou

Dora Constantinou’s art exhibition captures other people’s untold, hidden stories that strive to be told. In her paintings, she tries to become that other person and express their feelings.

Meet the Artist: Wednesday 7th March, 18:30-20:30

Free entry

The Hellenic Centre
From21 Mar 2018 Wednesday
To 12 Apr 2018 Thursday
exhibitions Friends Room

Impressions of the Peloponnese

An exhibition of photographs by landscape and seascape photographer Ravenna Moncreiff

Meet the Artist:  Thursday 22nd March, 18:30-20:30

Free entry

The Hellenic Centre
From28 Apr 2018 Saturday
To 08 May 2018 Tuesday
exhibitions

ANGELOS: LET THERE BE LIGHT

Immersive retrospective exhibition of renowned Greek artist Angelos

 

Free Entry

The Hellenic Centre